25 comments on “Nana to Kaoru c155

  1. Y’all remember in Lord of the Rings when Pippin said “I don’t want to be in a battle, but waiting on the edge of one I can’t escape is even worse”? That’s kind of how I feel about Nana to Kaoru right now. I DESPERATELY don’t want this series to be over (and for the record, again, I hope this community remains for the sake of Sensei’s other work), but being stuck in this limbo where the series is both over and incomplete is like torture!

  2. 1Quest, please, you want translate the final chapter 156 from 0 or you want to use the english script from korean from the last 2 months?

  3. I’ve been reading Nana to Kaoru from the
    Start and I’ve never read such an amazing manga! I wanted to see Kaoru and nanas relationship develop more but I also I can’t wait to see the end. Thank you so much for everything you have done๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Thanks very much for all you’ve done over the years. It’s bittersweet to see it end. I can only hope you’ll do Puppy Lovers next.๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Is the korean versions of his new manga “Boku Dake Shitteru Ichinomiya-san”, will the Nanachan team work on it???

    • It’s in Arashi so it might get a little racier. NotNana has plump lips and plump boobs so that’s nice, but there’s no Tachi so to hell with this.

      • Don’t judge based on only the very first chapter bro, ow! That Kaoru-spinoff male mc however is quite ugly himself… But does anybody know the theme/plot for his newest series?

  5. Thanks for sticking with this series to the very end! I know its a little much but do u think u can work on Ichikyu Kyupeke and finish Puppy Lovers. Despite Amazume Ryuta’s popularity, I can’t understand for the life of me why there are no groups willing to translate more of his works. U’ve been one of the few to stick with his most popular series so I figured u would be perfect for at least those two but if not, we understand.

  6. Great work as always! Do you think we could get a big batch download of all 156 chapters once the last one’s out?

  7. thank you all for your hard work and dedication again with this chapter. do nana-chan-scan’s have plans to start working on any other manga translations or of any of Amazume’s other works?

  8. Thanks as always. When NtK is complete, would you folks consider Puppy Lovers? There’s only 1 volume left and the group that worked on it previously appears to be dead (and they haven’t touched it in 2 years regardless.)

  9. YaY, finally is here, really thanks a lot, now only one more before the end, well I will be waiting for it, thank you very much for all your effort all this time.

Leave a Reply

