19 comments on “Nana to Kaoru c124 (NSFW)

    • I just want to say a couple of things:
      First, absolutly thank you very much.
      Second, what an awesome piece of art is that cover page.

  1. thanks all for your hard work, chapter looks great ^.^ i giggled at Daisuke rolling around way too aroused for his own good, mirrored Kaoru completely from early in the story🙂 looking forward to the next chap, loving the psychological exposition and depth the author goes to🙂

    • Egg shaped insertable vibrators seem to be known as “rotors” in Japan. I have seen this in more than one source material, so I’m comfortable with this translation. Thanks for caring enough to comment, though😀

  2. Thanks for this wonderful update.
    I see he is a bit less experienced than Kaoru.
    And as far as I remember, Kaoru never bragged in public about his relationship.

  3. I will never understand why I love this shit so much. Been reading this trash since day one even though I have no interest in S&M or any other perverted manga. I don’t even like fan service in my manga.

    Thanks for the updates you rock.

    • I know for me it’s more about the psychology, how we see the relationship, the give and take between Nana and Kaoru. That part is the very fundamental essence of S&M and it’s also part of everyone’s lives, Boss vs worker, Politician vs voter, Marriage, even religion… there’s always some form of dominant/submissive dynamic.

      And I can’t help but love the rope…

      As always, thanks for the work you do here.

Leave a Reply

