19 comments on “Nana to Kaoru c122 (NSFW)

    • Too much text for the translator, sorry. Would take too much time away from his studies for something that’s not story related.😦 If folks would like I can post either the raw pages as .pngs or the cleaned ones (no text except top of page). Let me know if anyone is interested, still have them saved.

  1. Thanks for the chapter, a side story with this couple would be great.
    Any news for happy negative and Ichikyuu Kyuupeke ?

    • Still no raws for Ichikyuu, Nothing we can do about that. As for HNM, see reasons for why this took an extra week to get out😦 I’ll get back to it soon, but it’s a side project and NtK should keep us busy thru New Years.

  2. That pen…

    This time, I don’t think it’s a job for S&M. I think he needs to talk about that cheating ex. The question is if that’s obvious to Daisuke…

    • I don’t know, I thought Kawakamichi’s penmenship was quite nicely done!😛

      And Kaoru’s “What are you? ME!?” just made the whole thing worth it for me. Even all those chat screens -_-

Leave a Reply

