21 comments on “Happy Birthday!

  1. so i got a small problem, my computer was stolen few months back and ive lost all my NtK and NtK black label. wondering if anyone knows of a link that has all the chapters that i could make use of. torrent or direct link

    • If you dig through the archives on this site you will find most of the releases. Some chapters are available from terrabane.wordpress.com or exkstl.wordpress.com (exks/quicker is inactive but some of the links are still up). It will take a little digging but that is what archives are for.

      • I’ve added chapter 1-43 to my releases folder, in two zip files, and I’ll post the link in the updates box top right. I’ll get more in there as I rebuild my own archive which I lost in my recent computer death debacle.

  2. So, out of curiosity, do you have any estimations on when the scanlation of the next chapter of Happy Negative Marriage is coming? You did one chapter months ago, and then nothing since then. ;_;

  3. おθͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯γŠγ‚γ§γ¨γ†οΌThanks for your hard work! Please keep on keepin’ on in the year to come, and we, the fans, will support you!

  4. Not only History’s Strongest is ending but Mysterious Girlfriend X and Naruto are about to end as well. I am glad to see that NtK is still running strong and hope that it continues on for many years. I am amazed that time has gone by so quickly for Nanachanscans.

    • Congratulations and thanks to Nanachanscans for all the hard work and for surviving for 2 years. I don’t think we know exactly where Nana, Kaoru, and the rest are headed yet, or how long a journey that will be — hopefully Nanachanscans will be there to keep us involved and stimulated all the way.

      Also ‘thanks’ for some really bad news there King G. I don’t care about Naruto but am really bummed to hear Mysterious Girlfriend is ending so abruptly. Only one more chapter to end things, GTFO!? At a minimum we have to see Akira and Mikoto make love, we have to know if they stay together forever or split eventually, we have to know if Mikoto is some sort of supernatural entity or an alien, and I need to see Oka naked. All this answered in 20 pages? I don’t think so. This will be such a troll ending!

  5. Two years? Already? I can’t thank everyone involved enough for keeping this going.

    I’m assuming the part of the cake with Nana in her bondage get-up is on the other side…that’s the piece I want.

Leave a Reply

