55 comments on “Happy Negative Marriage c15 (NSFW)

  1. hi i was wondering if you guys are still on this but either way thank you for the chapter and hope i see more

  2. Hi its my first time commenting here😉 i know its inappropriate to ”ask” but! i wish to know since its been 196 days since last update if this project is on stand-by or if its dropped? >.<

  3. He guys, sorry to inform you that HNM is gonna be delayed just a little bit. RL has had it’s way kicking my ass this week, but things are settling down a bit now. However, NtK comes first since all materials are now in hand😀 . Look for it in a couple of days, with HNM before the end of the week when Ichekyu premiers. Hopefully Ginginc or BluntObject can find the raws for that without too much trouble. So I’m off to start typesetting the humiliation of Kaoru for all you haters, LOL. Laterz!

  4. You gotten so many thank yous but I’m gonna add mine anyway. I was devastated when I reached chapter 14 a couple years ago and saw there were no new chapters coming out. Then I saw chapter 15 was up and it was like the sun had broken through the clouds. My love for HNM is just equal to my love for NtK so I’m absolutely thrilled! Thank you!

  5. Super thanks for picking this up – I wanna have little manga babies with it. Looking forward to this weekends release! (Hopefully)

  6. hello ………………. i’m .. dying, to know what’s going to happen.😦 … my heart is bursting, its hard to breathe! .. but … thank you for picking it up. thank youuu!!!

  7. So, how often are you planning on releasing new chapters of this? Apparently the story’s finished, so it’s not like you’ll be waiting for new chapters to be published.

    • There is no set schedule ATM. You might get a couple close together, then have a bit of a wait. But they’ll keep coming, just try to remember that this is a hobby for us, not a job. But I’ll still try to keep it somewhat regular.

  8. I just started this manga when you posted about picking it up. Thank you for bringing it back from the “dead!” I probably would have passed it up except for seeing the quality of the art and your work to get it translated.

  9. Thanks guys. Glad to see I’m not the only one pleased to see the series being continued. Adding a new comment just to let you know your work is appreciated and looking forward to seeing more releases from you.

  10. guys i just want to say something!I FUCKING LOVE YOU!i HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A TRANSLATION SINCE LAST ONE!MAYBE TWO OR TREE YEARS ALREADY!guys i support you!tank you tank you!how can express my appreciation for your work?can i do anything for the translation of the rest?just say it! email me

  11. never thought i would see the day this was continued. its so funny too lol kudos to you guys for picking this one up

  12. THANK YOU!!!

    no seriously thank you so much for picking this up. looking forward to seeing more releases😀

  13. Tank you! Tank you! Tank you! I thought that i’ll never see the ending, but you will translate the rest for us will you? Thank you again and keep the god work!

    • We are planning on doing the rest, yes. However, there is a skip in the available raws from ch26 to ch30, so we may have to wait for a tank to become available for those. But that’s 10 chapters away, so not a serious concern atm.

      And for all the TY’s, you’re all very welcome.😀

      • Hey not for nothing but might the folks at Renzokusei scans have those missing chapters perhaps? I mean since they were going to pick this series up in the first place (though they have quite the full dance card as is and I think they needed a translator as well else they would’ve got to it). Anyways just my 2 cents, Thankies for picking up the ball guys!!!

  14. Thanks for the release!

    As one of the people who requested this manga it’s great to see you decided to go ahead and pick it up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

