19 comments on “Nana to Kaoru Arashi 39

  1. Just a test can anyone see the post I made linking to the raws for YA 102? It was on the site and it appears from my PC to have gone

    • Yes mate I can see it below this post. Cover art of Nana is great, can’t wait to read it. Is that this Fridays issue out early? Got a bit confused with when stuff is meant to be coming out.

  2. Thanks for the latest release. It looks like Nana is going to have to pretty much scream “Fuck me!” before Kaoru can get the hint though.

  3. Really liked the issue. I still hold hopes of naughty doings sooner or later. You only need to look at issue 96/97 of YA to see what Amazume can get away with. Those issues alone have a topless chick with a strap on fucking a guy, a girl holding a pixilated dick, a girl presumably with cum on her. And a half page picture of another topless woman. And this issue has a censored image of Nana bottomless which is more or less how she’d appear anyway.

    I know it’s different to do those things with a main character. So I understand it’s less likely, all I’m saying is I don’t think it’s hopeless.

    Do we know when the characters birthdays are?

  4. Oh boy, another “boo hoo, I’m not good enough” to keep the action dialed back to PG-13. The pacing in this manga is ridiculous.

  5. I think the title this time around comes from the drama γγ‚Œγ§γ‚‚γ€η”Ÿγγ¦γ‚†γ (Even So, I’ll Live On), but that’s a big “think.”

Leave a Reply

