22 comments on “Hello NtK fans!

  1. So I’m just gonna throw this out there, any way I can get involved and have someone train me to help do this stuff? I would love to help get chapters out more often so please contact me.
    Thanks,
    Legion Commander Natronimous

      • Well in general is there anything I can help with? May it be any project. I’m still interested in getting to know how to do this kind of stuff.

  2. This post doesn’t seem relevant anymore. Exks haven’t translated anything for 4 years already, and you have actually translated more chapters than they did back in the day.

    But yeah thanks for the hard work. Though well too bad you stopped working on Happy Negative Marriage ( to the point that somebody else picked it up again)

  3. Hummm… Senmanga has chapter 146 raw. I can’t read it but seems Nana might be is a world of HURT thanks to Tachi

  4. Hey guys I’ve been following this series since practically the beginning. All I want to say is thanks for your hard work. Best chapter yet if your a squishy like me.😉

  5. I all the time used to study paragraph in neas papers but now as
    I am a user of internet thus from nnow I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

      • What does “th” means?
        I checked up on TnH translation progress on mangaupdates and now the link on the FreeTime page leads here. So…

        • I replied by email, and all of it did not post. I was trying to say that TnH is ChronicD’s personal project that he releases only when he is good and ready and usually without warning. As a friendly gesture I’ll post the last chapter whenever he gets it ready. Does no good to badger him about it, so I advise everyone not to try🙂

  6. Thank you so much for setting up this blog. Finally found out tonight and have followed you!

    Is there a Twitter account to keep up with as well? I’d like that but I guess it’s not necessary🙂

  7. Just a thought but you might want to change the configuration on your download links so that they open a new browser window/tab rather than leaving the blog and jumping to mediafire. Can’t remember the xml code for it, but it shouldn’t be too hard to configure.

    NM

  8. Sweet, but I do wonder. Would it be possible to get a “Recent Comments” tab on the right? I don’t register to receive any kind of update notice so I use it instead to see if something new has happened. And while we’re at it, any thoughts about a release schedule if ecks doesn’t re-appear and Spartacus is up for it/more? oh, and for approximately how long has ecks been MIA?

    In other news, hallo there! 😀

Leave a Reply

